top of page

Contact

McCaskey Landscape & Design
13400 Mayfield Road
Chardon, OH 44024
440-285-2600
office@mccaskeylandscape.com
 
Jim McCaskey, CLP
President

jim@mccaskeylandscape.com
 
Allen Guenthner
Lead Designer/Sales
216-894-7886
allen@mccaskeylandscape.com

Craig Barstow

Sales
440-226-0463
craig@mccaskeylandscape.com

Ian Patterson
Maintenance Account Manager
440-897-1354

ian@mccaskeylandscape.com

Jim Toth
Production Manager
440-223-5368

production@mccaskeylandscape.com

Ryan Rodgers

Maintenance Production Manager
440-313-6266
ryan@mccaskeylandscape.com
 
Tim McCaskey, CLT, ICPI
COO/
Sales
440-666-2416

tim@mccaskeylandscape.com
We'd love to hear from you!
bottom of page